Skip to main content

Contact Us

Iowa Core Website Feedback Form

General Contact:

Erika Cook
erika.cook@iowa.gov
515-240-3103

Content Area Contacts:

Civic Literacy

Stefanie Wager
stefanie.wager@iowa.gov
515-725-7842

Financial Literacy

Stefanie Wager
stefanie.wager@iowa.gov
515-725-7842

Health Literacy

Lyn Jenkins
lyn.jenkins@iowa.gov
515-689-3610

Literacy

Leigh Bellville
leigh.bellville@iowa.gov
515-689-3717

Mathematics

April Pforts
april.pforts@iowa.gov
515-314-6243

Science

Eric Hall
eric.hall@iowa.gov
515-971-7238

Social Studies

Stefanie Wager
stefanie.wager@iowa.gov
515-725-7842